Yhteystiedot

Hämeen Kokoomusnaiset ry
Kaivokatu 16
Hämeenlinna

Liity jäseneksi

Piirihallitus 2021

Salla Kasakkamäki, puheenjohtaja
GSM 0442613880 EMAIL salla.kasakkamaki(at)gmail.com
Riitta Lindell, varapuheenjohtaja
GSM 0408222015 EMAIL riitta.lindell(at)pp1.inet.fi

Marja-Leena Koivisto, taloudenhoitaja, marjaleenakoivisto(at)msn.com
varajäsen Seija Saittakari, seija.saittakari(at)luukku.com
varsinainen jäsen Anja Vahteristo-Järvinen anja.vaheristo.jarvi(at)gmail.com
varajäsen  Raija Hakkarainen Heinolan Kokoomusnaiset raija.hakkarainen(at)hotmail.fi
varsinainen jäsen Arja Huttunen puotimuori.arja(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Eija Vainio Hämeenlinnan Kokoomusnaiset eippi.vainio(at)gmail.com
varsinainen jäsen Marianne Sirén koki.siren(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Sirkka-Liisa Virtanen Hämeenlinnan Kokoomusnaiset sirkkaliisa.virtanen(at)saunalahti.fi 
varsinainen jäsen Hannele Mäki hannele(at)mmn.fi
varajäsen  Riitta Lehtonen Janakkalan Kokoomusnaiset riitta.lehtonen(at)pp6.inet.fi
varsinainen jäsen Salla Mäkelä makelasma(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Minna Kyllinen Lahden Kokoomusnaiset minna.kylli(at)gmail.com
varsinainen jäsen Liisa Juvonen lhjuvonen(at)gmail.com 
varajäsen 
varsinainen jäsen Laura Heikinheimo laura.heikinheimo(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Ulla Päivelin paivelinulla(at)gmail.com
varsinainen jäsen Minna Heikkinen, heikkinenminna5(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Mirka Ertoila, mirka_ertoila(at)hotmail.com

Järjestösihteeri: Janne Salminen, 0503578786, janne.salminen(at)kokoomus.fi

Löydät meidät myös Facebookista!

Kokoomusnaiset

Ota yhteyttä